Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

26 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maya N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Both my kids go to dr Paula. She is always nice and professional. Office is small , clean, no wait time. You walk for your appointment and they are ready.
James K.
Submitted 03/21/21
Very professional
Igor G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Paule and her staff are great! Always kind, smilling and patient. No waiting time!
Emilia K.
Submitted 02/12/21
We are always satisfied with the visit.
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Paula is the best!! always caring and very professional. Gave my mom the best experience of her life. And her work was exceptional, highly recommend her.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great Dr. With exceptional staff Always smiling and very considerate of patient. This practice is the best thing I could have found. Keep up your exceptional service. Looking forward to my next visit. How many people can say that about going to the dentist
James K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Hilary B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Paula and her staff are wonderful.
Hannah T.
Submitted 10/22/20
My daughters and I are very satisfied and thankful for the services provided by Dr. Skowronski - Adamiak and staff.
Gregory M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Felt very comfortable returning with all of the safety precautions in place.
Marlynn F.
Submitted 09/05/20
Best dentist ever, period.
Kaya Z.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/30/20
For my cleaning appointment, I was impressed with the care taken by this office concerning safety issues due to COVID 19. All aspects of caution where definitely a priority and in place. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the very pleasant experience with all staff members. I applaud DR. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak and her staff.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Amazing new patient experience, highly recommend!
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Good and very nice Person
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/06/20
The best
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/14/20
After two visits, my experience is wonderful! Dr. Paula is very gentle as the dentist, and the crew is amiable. The place feels like home! A great service!
Natalia G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Happy with the service received.
Mirsad A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very friendly and good in what they do!
Dorota O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good doktor -)