Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

34 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justyna S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Paula is great! She is very thorough in her work. My teeth are sparkling clean after yesterday’s visit! Thank you!
Isabella P.
Submitted 11/21/21
Maya P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Paula is very profesional and nice ! Very friendly and professional stuff ! Highly recommend this place .
Matthew T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Children are very comfortable with staff.
Shanekka W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very thorough and she explains everything in the procedure. Very friendly staff
Richard S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast and efficient.
Dominick G.
Submitted 11/10/21
We love Dr. Paula and her staff! ❤
Natalie C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Doctor Paula Skowronski is very professional kind and nice she knows how to work with kids . My daughter love every dentist visits.
Maya N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Both my kids go to dr Paula. She is always nice and professional. Office is small , clean, no wait time. You walk for your appointment and they are ready.
James K.
Submitted 03/21/21
Very professional
Igor G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Paule and her staff are great! Always kind, smilling and patient. No waiting time!
Emilia K.
Submitted 02/12/21
We are always satisfied with the visit.
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Paula is the best!! always caring and very professional. Gave my mom the best experience of her life. And her work was exceptional, highly recommend her.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great Dr. With exceptional staff Always smiling and very considerate of patient. This practice is the best thing I could have found. Keep up your exceptional service. Looking forward to my next visit. How many people can say that about going to the dentist
James K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Hilary B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Paula and her staff are wonderful.
Hannah T.
Submitted 10/22/20
My daughters and I are very satisfied and thankful for the services provided by Dr. Skowronski - Adamiak and staff.
Gregory M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Felt very comfortable returning with all of the safety precautions in place.
Marlynn F.
Submitted 09/05/20
Best dentist ever, period.
Kaya Z.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service