Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

4.97/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Quick and easy
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The best Doctor and team. I love that that place. Maria :)
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dentist and her staff... Top notch service
Diana S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Pefect
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I got there early and they brought me right in. Dr. Paula does not mess around, she did 3 fillings in like 15 minutes. My kind of dentist!
Maya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dziekujemy, wizyta przebiegla bardzo sprawnie. Pani Dr jest bardzo mila.
Charlotte Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Paula and her staff have always been professional and skilled. My family has been going there for a few years now and even though we moved to Deerfield, IL, we still go to Oasis. HIGHLY recommended!!
Broderick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
As someone who has had a fear of dentists, I avoided going in for a checkup for three years. I let the staff know on my intake form. They were very thorough in checking my other health issues (I've never had a dentist do that before), and acknowledging and working with me through my Anxiety. The welcomed me in, had some televisions to watch to keep my mind busy, and the staff did a great job comforting me. The doctor came over first to discuss how they'd be handling the appointment and the hygienist took time to understand where my fear came from and to get to know me. She assured me that she'd go step by step telling me what she was doing along the way before she did it and that she would stop if I needed it. The office was very accommodating and I would strongly recommend them.
Renata G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Pleasant dentist visit, if that’s such a thing. Painless cleaning and didn’t have to wait. Dentist and staff very friendly and professional.
Sebastian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Wonderful , clean i’m very friendly place
Milena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I recommend
Mariola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Bardzo sympatyczna atmosfera. Profesjonalny zespół.Czułam się bezpieczna i zaopiekowana. Jestem bardzo wdzięczna za wykonaną pracę.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Paula is thorough and attentive. Our whole family goes here and will as long as we are able.
Diana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very friendly, efficient and timely
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Perfect
Joanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The staff here was very friendly and welcoming. My experience getting my teeth cleaned was great; pain free and very thorough.
Lena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great
Mateusz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional Dentist , nice service