Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

66 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gordana C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have been patient of Dr. Paula for many years. Always a great experience! Office looks great, very clean, but more importantly Dr. Paula and her staff are personable, compassionate, knowledgeable, and understanding. I am one of those patients that would rather be anywhere else but in the dentist’s chair, but somehow they make it work for me!
Bernandette L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional. Thank you
Megan H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They really took the time to answer all of my questions! I also took my two kids there and had a great experience. The staff was caring and patient, but also thorough in their care. I would definitely recommend!
Tracey S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful staff!
Natali O.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Paula was very gentle with my sensitive gums. I used to dread going to the dentist, but I don’t anymore!
Szymon Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good service
Amelia S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Our entire family goes to Oasis Family dental. Easy to get appt with our crazy schedules and they’re great with our kids and adults! One kid has ALOT of anxiety about the dentist, but they’ve worked so well and patiently with her over the past 7 years, she’s soooooo much better!
Zoey Z.
Submitted 03/19/22
Personably staff, flexible hours, good atmosphere.
Arthur T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent. Like Maribelle very much.
Emilia K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Dominik K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Susan M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional..
Maria D.
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff and Dr Paula are friendly and professional..,
James L.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love everyone that works here. They are all so attentive to your personal needs. I have never been happier with another dentist office as i am with this office. Dr. Paula and staff are amazing.
Olivia D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good service. She is very nice and patient person.
Amber P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Thank you for always being patient with my anxieties. Also, thank you for the Dr. Hosters referral. He and his office took excellent care of me!
Kelly L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Fantastic staff. Dr. Paula is a wonderful dentist
Antoni W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent service.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Bardzo miła i profesjonalna obsługa, polecam
Colin O.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional service and nice atmosphere.