Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

20 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Hilary B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Paula and her staff are wonderful.
Hannah T.
Submitted 10/22/20
My daughters and I are very satisfied and thankful for the services provided by Dr. Skowronski - Adamiak and staff.
Gregory M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Felt very comfortable returning with all of the safety precautions in place.
Marlynn F.
Submitted 09/05/20
Best dentist ever, period.
Kaya Z.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great service
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/30/20
For my cleaning appointment, I was impressed with the care taken by this office concerning safety issues due to COVID 19. All aspects of caution where definitely a priority and in place. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the very pleasant experience with all staff members. I applaud DR. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak and her staff.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Amazing new patient experience, highly recommend!
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Good and very nice Person
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/06/20
The best
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/14/20
After two visits, my experience is wonderful! Dr. Paula is very gentle as the dentist, and the crew is amiable. The place feels like home! A great service!
Natalia G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Happy with the service received.
Mirsad A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very friendly and good in what they do!
Dorota O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good doktor -)
George G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Hygienist was professional and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Paula followed up to ensure everything looked good. Great Job!!!
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Highly recommended! The staff is attentive and awesome!
Nell P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Kids loved having their teeth cleaned:))
Marcus S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thanks to Dr. Paula my son likes to go to the dentist.
Natalia B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doctor. Very professional service !!!!
Adam K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great office