Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

83 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher R.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Paula is thorough and attentive. Our whole family goes here and will as long as we are able.
Diana O.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very friendly, efficient and timely
Mary F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Perfect
Joanna K.
Submitted 09/09/22
The staff here was very friendly and welcoming. My experience getting my teeth cleaned was great; pain free and very thorough.
Lena W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great
Mateusz B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional Dentist , nice service
Emmy B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent experience
Antoni W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent service and very nice people.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff are always friendly and Dr. Paula does great dentistry.
Beata W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Perfect service, and doctor was professional
Joanna E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Paula and her team always make me feel welcomed, comfortable and thoroughly explain their process. I’ve been coming here for about 7-8 years. Highly recommend!
Bianka K.
Submitted 07/21/22
My daughter is very sensitive and dr and assistant was very understanding
Ramon M.
Submitted 07/20/22
The best dental hygienist!
Alexander A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly, polite, professional, and informative
Anna B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love Dr. Paula! She is very honest, super delicate, caring and compassionate. Great dentist!
Wren M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and efficient!
Maxim D.
Submitted 06/01/22
My kids really like going to their dental appointments because they can choose a show to watch and also they get a goodie bag after their check up
Gordana C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have been patient of Dr. Paula for many years. Always a great experience! Office looks great, very clean, but more importantly Dr. Paula and her staff are personable, compassionate, knowledgeable, and understanding. I am one of those patients that would rather be anywhere else but in the dentist’s chair, but somehow they make it work for me!
Bernandette L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional. Thank you
Megan H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They really took the time to answer all of my questions! I also took my two kids there and had a great experience. The staff was caring and patient, but also thorough in their care. I would definitely recommend!