Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

73 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Paula and her team always make me feel welcomed, comfortable and thoroughly explain their process. I’ve been coming here for about 7-8 years. Highly recommend!
Bianka K.
Submitted 07/21/22
My daughter is very sensitive and dr and assistant was very understanding
Ramon M.
Submitted 07/20/22
The best dental hygienist!
Alexander A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly, polite, professional, and informative
Anna B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love Dr. Paula! She is very honest, super delicate, caring and compassionate. Great dentist!
Wren M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and efficient!
Maxim D.
Submitted 06/01/22
My kids really like going to their dental appointments because they can choose a show to watch and also they get a goodie bag after their check up
Gordana C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have been patient of Dr. Paula for many years. Always a great experience! Office looks great, very clean, but more importantly Dr. Paula and her staff are personable, compassionate, knowledgeable, and understanding. I am one of those patients that would rather be anywhere else but in the dentist’s chair, but somehow they make it work for me!
Bernandette L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional. Thank you
Megan H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They really took the time to answer all of my questions! I also took my two kids there and had a great experience. The staff was caring and patient, but also thorough in their care. I would definitely recommend!
Tracey S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful staff!
Natali O.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Paula was very gentle with my sensitive gums. I used to dread going to the dentist, but I don’t anymore!
Szymon Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good service
Amelia S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Our entire family goes to Oasis Family dental. Easy to get appt with our crazy schedules and they’re great with our kids and adults! One kid has ALOT of anxiety about the dentist, but they’ve worked so well and patiently with her over the past 7 years, she’s soooooo much better!
Zoey Z.
Submitted 03/19/22
Personably staff, flexible hours, good atmosphere.
Arthur T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent. Like Maribelle very much.
Emilia K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Dominik K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Susan M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional..
Maria D.
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff and Dr Paula are friendly and professional..,