Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

83 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful staff!
Natali O.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Paula was very gentle with my sensitive gums. I used to dread going to the dentist, but I don’t anymore!
Szymon Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good service
Amelia S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Our entire family goes to Oasis Family dental. Easy to get appt with our crazy schedules and they’re great with our kids and adults! One kid has ALOT of anxiety about the dentist, but they’ve worked so well and patiently with her over the past 7 years, she’s soooooo much better!
Zoey Z.
Submitted 03/19/22
Personably staff, flexible hours, good atmosphere.
Arthur T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent. Like Maribelle very much.
Emilia K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Dominik K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Susan M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional..
Maria D.
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff and Dr Paula are friendly and professional..,
James L.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love everyone that works here. They are all so attentive to your personal needs. I have never been happier with another dentist office as i am with this office. Dr. Paula and staff are amazing.
Olivia D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good service. She is very nice and patient person.
Amber P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Thank you for always being patient with my anxieties. Also, thank you for the Dr. Hosters referral. He and his office took excellent care of me!
Kelly L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Fantastic staff. Dr. Paula is a wonderful dentist
Antoni W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent service.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Bardzo miła i profesjonalna obsługa, polecam
Colin O.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional service and nice atmosphere.
Lena C.
Submitted 02/09/22
very nice and professional service. Than You
Bozena K.
Submitted 01/27/22
On time appointment, great cleaning
Maya N.
Submitted 01/27/22
My kids are never afraid to go to see dr Paula. She is always nice, appointments are on time . Nothing but great experience.