Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

4.97/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Dominik K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional..
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff and Dr Paula are friendly and professional..,
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I love everyone that works here. They are all so attentive to your personal needs. I have never been happier with another dentist office as i am with this office. Dr. Paula and staff are amazing.
Olivia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good service. She is very nice and patient person.
Amber P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Thank you for always being patient with my anxieties. Also, thank you for the Dr. Hosters referral. He and his office took excellent care of me!
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Fantastic staff. Dr. Paula is a wonderful dentist
Antoni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent service.
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Bardzo miła i profesjonalna obsługa, polecam
Colin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional service and nice atmosphere.
Lena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
very nice and professional service. Than You
Bozena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
On time appointment, great cleaning
Maya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
My kids are never afraid to go to see dr Paula. She is always nice, appointments are on time . Nothing but great experience.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great doctor and staff.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Paula and her staff are amazing!!! They treat you like family and they make you feel super comfortable. My boys (8)+(11) dreaded going to the dentist but Oasis has helped them overcome their fears. It’s always a plus that the office smells amazing and it’s always so clean!
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Outstanding Doctor & Staff! Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and trustworthy. Clean and Covid compliant office, too. Highly Recommend!
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly staff. Each person takes the time explaining what they are doing as they are working.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Paula and her staff are exceptional. My wife, daughter, and I go to Oasis Family Dental and we have always received excellent dental care in a comfortable, clean environment. Highly recommend!
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
The service was excellent as always. I love the detailed, personalized service that Dr. Paula offers. I highly recommend this dentist office!