Testimonials & Reviews

Oasis Family Dental

Paula Skowronski-Adamiak, DDS

Family Dentist & Facial Aesthetics Specialist located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

83 total reviews

Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paula Skowronski-Adamiak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great doctor and staff.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Paula and her staff are amazing!!! They treat you like family and they make you feel super comfortable. My boys (8)+(11) dreaded going to the dentist but Oasis has helped them overcome their fears. It’s always a plus that the office smells amazing and it’s always so clean!
Robin L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Outstanding Doctor & Staff! Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and trustworthy. Clean and Covid compliant office, too. Highly Recommend!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly staff. Each person takes the time explaining what they are doing as they are working.
Christopher G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Paula and her staff are exceptional. My wife, daughter, and I go to Oasis Family Dental and we have always received excellent dental care in a comfortable, clean environment. Highly recommend!
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 12/26/21
The service was excellent as always. I love the detailed, personalized service that Dr. Paula offers. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Keenan B.
Submitted 12/23/21
It went well
Joanna E.
Submitted 12/17/21
I’ve been coming to Dr. Paula for several years. And her and her staff are amazing. They make you feel welcomed and you leave feeling great.
Kevin H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Paula always does a great job. Very glad to have her as my dentist.
Justyna S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Paula is great! She is very thorough in her work. My teeth are sparkling clean after yesterday’s visit! Thank you!
Isabella P.
Submitted 11/21/21
Maya P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Paula is very profesional and nice ! Very friendly and professional stuff ! Highly recommend this place .
Matthew T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Children are very comfortable with staff.
Shanekka W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very thorough and she explains everything in the procedure. Very friendly staff
Richard S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast and efficient.
Dominick G.
Submitted 11/10/21
We love Dr. Paula and her staff! ❤
Natalie C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Doctor Paula Skowronski is very professional kind and nice she knows how to work with kids . My daughter love every dentist visits.
Maya N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Both my kids go to dr Paula. She is always nice and professional. Office is small , clean, no wait time. You walk for your appointment and they are ready.
James K.
Submitted 03/21/21
Very professional
Igor G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Paule and her staff are great! Always kind, smilling and patient. No waiting time!